Gluten-free Hosts

Please remember that the body, blood, soul, and divinity of Jesus is just as fully present in the Blood of Christ (Wine) as in the Body of Christ (Bread).

If you need a “gluten-free” (low gluten) host for Holy Communion, please let the sacristan know before Mass. If you don’t let the sacristan know, there won’t be enough gluten-free hosts for all who need them. Those receiving gluten-free hosts should go at the end, to the priest’s line ONLY.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Translate »